Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Lakehead Fundraising Association
PO Box 29145
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 6P9

Stephanie Paxton: President@lakeheadfundraising.ca

MJ Green: Vice.President@lakeheadfundraising.ca

Kirsten Untinen:Secretary@lakeheadfundraising.ca

Jaclyn Woods: Communications@lakeheadfundraising.ca

Amy Silvaggio: Treasurer@lakeheadfundraising.ca

Laura Daniele:Program.Coordinator@lakeheadfundraising.ca

Anne Antenucci:Memberatlarge@lakeheadfundraising.ca